(Part Of) This Blog Has Moved > Jesus Stole My Mayorship

Foursquare BadgeWhen this blog started in 2010, it was created to share my running tales & tips, however it grew ever more populated with social media opinion. Therefore, I made the decision two weeks ago to separate both my running & online marketing stories. I have recently exported these posts to a new blog – Jesus Stole My Mayorship!

Enjoy my latest post – You’re the mayor. It’s not social media – It’s you! – A story about how you can’t go wrong with social media strategy. Oh, and don’t forget to follow my blog (if social media is your thing)

Finally, I’d like to take this opportunity to thank all of you for making 2012 such an amazing year for “Jesus Was A Road Runner”. I look forward to writing more posts regarding my comeback to the running scene and sharing them with you right here on JWARR. If you have any questions or opinions, don’t hesitate to drop them in the comment box below. Peace & Love – Terence

3 thoughts on “(Part Of) This Blog Has Moved > Jesus Stole My Mayorship

Leave a Reply

